Too funny! :D

15 comments so far

  1. N on

    hehe…this is pretty funny…very apt as well…changed the template again eh?

  2. Mr. Evil on

    Darn.. I’m waiting for that rock 😥

  3. N on

    Evil I’d be more than happy next time I’m down…I in fact even have a rock in mind…

  4. Mr. Evil on

    Hmmmm.. N.. I think i’m going to need more info about this rock 😀

  5. Manshark on

    Heya N, yep, changed again..felt like something light after all that darkness! 😀

    Evil: ‘ello! well, seeing as you once offered to courier me a rope..it’s only fair I offer you a rock now! Lemme know to where it can be sent 😛

  6. Mr. Evil on

    He he 😀 Well lovely of you to thik of sending me the rock.. BUT N got the rock to me already 😀 Right now what I need is pretty much a latte and a nice couch 😀 lol 🙂 That’d be asking too much from you 😛

  7. Dimithri Perera on

    *Picks up the rocka nd watches the hippo tumble to oblivion* MUHAHAHAH :p

    Dimi is SO happy for you!!!! *hugs*

  8. Dimithri Perera on

    *Picks up the rock and watches the hippo tumble to oblivion* MUHAHAHAH :p

    Dimi is SO happy for you!!!! *hugs*

  9. Dimithri Perera on

    my comment is awaiting moderation? IM being moderated? wtf? moderate this *gives manshark the finger* heheh

    Dimi is STILL SO happy for you!!!! *hugs*

    😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

  10. haren on

    talking of friends… what’s funny is i met one of mine after 7 years yesterday and he asked me about my blog… about which he had heard through a friend of yours..!!! SMALL world eh?

  11. manshark on

    Small world indeed..said friend also told me various blogs were one of the many topics discussed last night 🙂 SmallER world, eh? 😀

  12. haren on

    Small world?? Honestly, you have no idea!

  13. Kaiser K. on

    awaiting new post, awaiting new post, awaiting new post, awaiting new post, awaiting new post, awaiting new post, awaiting new post, awaiting new post, awaiting new post, awaiting new post, awaiting new post, awaiting new post, awaiting new post, awaiting new post, awaiting new post, awaiting new post, awaiting new post, awaiting new post;….hint hint….mes misses yous writing aney!!! post wiloo…seriously!!!

  14. fan on

    why don’t you post anything anymore?????

  15. fan on

    is sri lanka too much? i knew it was!


Leave a Reply

